Other Links

Editorial Board

Our editorial team consists of academicians, researchers and other eminent professionals. We also invite you to become a part of this team. You can send your resumes to become a part of the editorial/reviewer team of ManTech Publications.

The name of editorial team members will be published in all the issues of the online and print versions of our ManTech Publications's Journals. Our website will also feature the name of the eminent members of the team. Submit your resume to be considered for membership of our editorial team. Based on your specialization, we will appoint you to the editorial/reviewer team of one or more of our 60 Engineering/Management journals.

You can also select the journals based on your specialization to become editorial/reviewer team member of ManTech Publications. We are committed to proficient peer review of submitted papers for the publication of Journals.

We have prestigious and extensive expertise editorial team from all over the world's renowned and well known universities. Some of our eminent Editorial Board Members are listed below:

Dr. Arindam Roy
Assistant Professor
(Head of the Department)
Haldia Institute of Technology ,
Dept. of Engineering Science

Dr Ahmad Razlan Yusoff 
Assoc. Prof./Deputy Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
Faculty of Manufacturing Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang,

Dr. A.Chandra Sekhar
Department Of Engineering Mathematics
Git,Gitam University

Dr.Akleshwar Mathur
Applied Sciences, 
Senior Assistant Professor
Jiet Jodhpur Rajasthan   

Basil  Papadopoulos
Democritus University of Thrace
Department Of Civil Engineering
Section Of Mathematics

Clemente Cesarano
Assistant Professor of Mathematical Analysis At Faculty of Engineering- International Telematic University UNINETTUNO- Rome, ITALY.

Dr. Chandrasekhar Akkapeddi 
Mathematics Professor and Chairman Board of Studies
Vasavi Engineering College
Andhra Pradesh     

Dr.(Mrs.)Deepshikha Sharma                    
Applied Chemistry       
Associate Professor & Dy. Controller of Examination Jodhpur Institution of Engineering & Technology, Jodhpur.            Rajasthan       

Prof. Dr. H. M. Srivastava
Professor Emeritus,
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada

Kalyan Kumar Jena Computer Science Engineering & Applications
Assistant Professor
Indira Gandhi Institute Of Technology, Sarang Odisha

Win-Jin Chang
Mechanical Engineering
Professor Anna university

Mohsen Ostad Shabani
Nanoscience   Professor
Materials and Energy Research Center Tehran, Iran

Dr. Monangi Murali
Civil Engineering
Head & Dean(R&D    AITAM,Tekkali

Dr. Nagamalleswara Rao Kanidarapu
Chemical Eng. Assistant Professor
Bapatla Engineering College                  

Srithar A
Electronics Communication and Applications
NITTE Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Bangalore

Computer Science Associate Professor, School of Mobile Information Engineering, Sun Yat-Sen University,                     

Zhangissina Gulnur
Computer Science,         Vice-rector   of   the  Science     Central-Asian University, Kazakhstan, Almaty  

Dr. Garima Goswami
Applied Sciences(Chemistry)        
Asst. Professor JIET
Jodhpur Rajasthan   

Kai-Long Hsiao Profession
Associate Professor
Information and Multimedia,Mecanical Engineering, Applied Mathematics, etc.
Taiwan Shoufu University, Taiwan

Dr (Ms.) Seema Singh    
Department of Humanities,Associate Professor in Economics & Head        
Delhi Technological UniversityBawana
Road, Delhi-   Delhi

P. Rathish Kumar          
Civil Engineering, Associate Professor, National Institute of Technology, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh,   

Suvasish Mukhopadhyay    
Civil Engineering, Associate Professor Government College of Engineering, Pune, Maharashtra   

Dr. Saad Mabrouk Yakout Said
Inorganic chemistry department
National Research Center

Dr. Punita Soni
Head and Associate professor in the Department of Management Studies, JIET Group of Institutions, Jodhpur (Rajasthan).

Lukasz Andrzej Glinka
Independent Editor, Non-fiction & Philosophy Writer, Science Author & Researcher, POLAND

Dr. V. P. Chandramohan,
Asst. Professor,
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering,
NIT Warangal, India

Dr MJ Davidson
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering DepartmentNational Institute of Technology,Warangal India

Dr.(Mrs) Sasmita Mishra
Comp. Sc. & Applications
Associate Professor IGIT, SarangTalcher, Dhenkanal, Orissa

Dr. M. Chithirai Pon Selvan
Associate Professor & Program Engineering, B.Tech. – Mechatronics Engineering and M.Tech. - Manufacturing Engineering & Technology
Manipal University, Dubai, UAE.

Professor of Civil Engineering & Head of the Department (Formerly Principal, NIT Narasaraopet & KITS Khammam)
Aditya Institute Of Technology & Management (AITAM)

Dr. N.S. Raghava
Associate Professor
Dept of Electronics and Communication Engineering.
Delhi Technological University

Dr. Rishu chaujar
Assistant Professor
Department of Engineering Physics
Delhi Technological University

Kailash Prasad Jaiswal
Biotechnology Chief Coordinator     
Saifia College of Science and Education, Bhopal Madhya Pradesh        

Prof. Vikram Karimella
Dept. of Computer Science Engineering
TKR Engineering College saroor Nagar, Hyderabad

Dr. B.Swathi,
M.B.A, P.hD Associate Professor,
Department of M.B.A,
St.Martin’s Engineering College, Secunderabad.